Thomas de Bruin found a complete alphabet using only Google Earth and The Netherlands.

It took me about a week to find all the characters.
After only a few hours I had about most of the alphabet, when my girlfriend said, ‘you can’t use lower case and capitals in one alphabet’. Hmmm… that had already crossed my mind, and I knew she was right. So then I needed to find two full alphabets.
I also had found some characters that looked like numbers and punctuation. And when I found the &, I knew I had to include numbers and punctuation as well.

(Comment from boing boing)

Google Earth alphabet - The Netherlands - capitals by Thomas de Bruin. //  Upper Case

Google Earth alphabet - The Netherlands - lower case by Thomas de Bruin. //  Lower Case

Google Earth alphabet - The Netherlands - numbers and punctuation by Thomas de Bruin. //  Numbers & Punctuation

